Thinking Thoughts

I wish to climb high and see what is  into your heart,

I wish to sneak into your house and see what is  inside your mind,

I wish to fall from height and  see what love you are falling in 

I wish to be your words and listen what sentences you creating,

I wish to swim into deepest ocean and feel how deeply you are madly in love with,

 I wish to do everything again if I loose you some between 

I cannot explain what this is ,

A kind gesture of soft heart,

A straight smile of curved lips,

An covered body of  blood vessels ,

And ,

An unimaginable collision of you and me

-nidarnotesnowadays

Leave a Reply

