Things un-portrayed 

I got a favourite hobby ,
Seeing you in my call list.

Trying thousand times ,

To make you feel special every time we talk,

Trying to hold your hands ,

Every time we walk,

I even try to lean on your shoulder,

To kiss you on the right cheek,

but every time I tried ,

you make me realised we are bestfriends ,

I got a favourite hobby ,

Seeing you in my call list.

I even gave you hints,

By choosing you first in the game we played at school,

my gestures are so obvious,

When I chose you  my dance -night partner,

Even everybody in the group pretending ,

Not to tell you what I feel about you,

I got a favourite hobby ,

Seeing you in my call list.

I know it is hard , 

to not share this important  feeling with your best friend, 

I know every time I lie,

When you ask what is going inside my head,

But it is much more harder to loving you,

When you donot want to be a part of this love,

and I never tell you ,

What you mean to me,

By hiding my stares,

By gifting you things  of your favourite color, 

By being ignorant about my own feeling,

By loving you each day without getting it back in the same manner,

I love my best friend more than being a Lover,

I got a favourite hobby ,

Seeing you in my call list.

And I listen to you each day ,

Making it my favourite playlist

nidarnotesnowaday

Leave a Reply

