Uncategorized

Start living Motivated:learned Experiences! 

#motivation 

2015 was the year of dim lights, no bright sun, no moon shine  to smile,  no one to talk and no place to hide. 

I feel pain is not something you can feel when you hurt yourself physically it is something inside ,deep inside,making you cracked,not healed, and you do not know where to apply the medicine. 

This is something Mentally ,emotionally pain and you destroyed,trapped by this.

From being happy go crazy human you get into the shell.

Shell, where darkness is high, 

Separation is high,

And you too stay high,

High, to just forget where you belong,

High,to just not feel where it hurts the most heart or soul ?

High,to just go too far that no one can find .

From career to relationship everything comes to an end and I was trying harder to get it all back,

Want everything to be my side, 

I am not someone who cry over things 

So I keep trying harder to make people and my life all together 

But I failed ,

I realised ,

             Stop chasing your dreams,

             Stop chasing people,

             You have just failed and it’s ok, 

              It’s ok to fail ,

And if you fail again ,

             Then you are on a way to win 

              May be later but definitely you     are going to win .

And being mentally tortured by someone’s love and left, not doing great with my life , I saw my mother fighting all the odds, killing all the negativity and investing a lot on my education and I realised I am not born to feel like this . 

          My mother never make me believe 

          In fairytales ,

         She never make be believe in easy 

       Things,

        She always told me ,

        I gave a birth to warrior,  who fight 

         Not to beat odds because she 

           Belongs to all even but not 

              Feel like a loser.

 

And I grab myself , pick all of my parts and fight again , 

It’s hard to forget things but not impossible to try again,

Again to fight, 

         Fight for yourself,

         Fight for being true ,

         Fight for being loyal ,

         Fight for being you,

You can climb mountains,paint a wall,dance in the rain,create history,run faster,be a coder,kill the disease,

You can do any damn thing 

And you will do anything but never ever doubt yourself for a moment ,

       If no one stand by your side,

Atleast  stand for your own self.

       If no one holding your hand,

Atleast hold your breath for a second and start again ,

        If no one loves you ,

Atleast start loving yourself so others can know how to love you right,

Now it’s been two years some pain and people are still there but there is nothing which let me down ,

And if you again feel like giving up ,

See those people who does not have the luxury like you have,

Some can’t see,some can’t say,some can’t walk,some can’t  write but they all leading their lives so well and inspiring the world .
Start living your life for once because you already wasted half of it by thinking what not to do 
Be happy, run, eat, adopt a hobby,sleep and start living

nidarnotesnowadays 

Leave a Reply

