Uncategorized

Fallen 

Is there something between us,

If it is then what it is ?

I fight with you,

I go messy around you,

I hate you ,

do you think ,

 Is there something between us,

If it is then what it is ?

I play with you,

I go -on dates with you ,

I disconnected myself with you,

Do you think,

Is there something between us,

If it is then what it is ?

I do make up on you,

I cook for you,

I sometimes done with you,

Do you think,

Is there something between us,

If it is then what it is ?

I pull your hair,

I shout at you ,

I cry with you ,

Do you think,

Is there something between us,

If it is then what it is ?

If you know the answer then tell me ,

What this unsaid story is about ?

Nidar

Leave a Reply

